photoshop much?

Lately I look forward to “reading” People Style Watch more than most of my other magazines. But I’m flummoxed by the one that just arrived. I honestly had no idea who the cover subject was until I saw the cover line “Get Jessica’s Flirty Style Tips,” and even then I could only guess that it’s Simpson. Meanwhile, Marie Claire thought she was beautiful enough to put on its cover without makeup, let alone egregious digital manipulation. Fail, People.

2 responses to “photoshop much?

  1. How bad is it when even attractive people don’t make the grade on magazine covers? It’s the Heidi Montag mindset. Totally warped.

  2. Without makeup my butt. Lipgloss and mascara, minimum.

Leave a Reply

